• Portrait for Kathryn A.  Hull

    Kathryn A. Hull, M.Ed.

    Senior Associate Dean of Students & Director of Campus Safety

    Phone: 804.752.4710

Assistant Director of Campus Safety

Maurice J. Kiely

Operations Manager

Mary M. Etter

Shift Command Officers

Jennifer Duffey
Dan Holt
Mike Koslosky Sr.
Harland Stairs

Parking Patrol Officer 

Dennis Hawk

Operations Officer

Tiffany Rippy

Campus Safety Officers

JoAnn Carlino

Clint Glasco

Martin Mathurin

Paige Mills

Tyler Senavitis

Kevin Smith



Communication Officers

Danny Blackburn

Joyce Morgan

Carolyn Richardson

Tiffany Rippy

Brenda Stanley