Contact R-MC

R-MC Mailing Address

Randolph-Macon College
P.O. Box 5005
Ashland, Virginia 23005-5505

R-MC Contact Details

Main (local): 1-804-752-7200
Main (toll-free): 1-800-888-1762
Main (fax): 1-804-752-4707
Campus Safety: 1-804-752-4710
Emergencies: 9-911

Admissions / Transfer Inquiries Email: admissions@rmc.edu

Residence Hall and Living Environments Email: residence_life@rmc.edu

General Inquiries Email: feedback@rmc.edu

Transcript Requests: Randolph-Macon College uses Credentials Inc. to accept transcript orders over the web.

Contact Us

This is a quick reference of R-MC departments, offices and other points of contact. For an office, department or point of contact not listed, you can contact R-MC by phone at 804.752.7200, search the R-MC directory or search all of R-MC's web site

Contact Name  Email Phone
Admissions (including Transfers) admissions@rmc.edu 800.888.1762
Advancement giving@rmc.edu  866.694.4574
Alumni alumni@rmc.edu 866.694.4574
Athletics   804.752-7223
The Edge Career Center TheEdge@rmc.edu 804.752.3103 
Campus Dining dining@rmc.edu  
Dean of Students   804.752.7266 
Financial Aid financial-aid@rmc.edu 804.752.7259
Human Resources
804.752.7261
Information Technology Services helpline@rmc.edu 804.752.8500 
Marketing   804.752.7317 
President's Office
804.752.7211
Provost's Office
804.752.7268

Registrar

Transcript Requests: Randolph-Macon College uses Credentials Inc. to accept transcript orders over the web.

804.752.7227
Residence Life residence_life@rmc.edu
804.752.3205
Student Accounts & Billing wfarmer@rmc.edu
804.752.3136
Web Site Feedback feedback@rmc.edu