Student Board of Directors

The Service Fellows Program is designed to operate like not-for-profit aid agency. The Service Fellows annually elect four (4) administrative officers who serve at the pleasure of the Service Fellows Board, comprised of all Service Fellows, and the Assistant Director of Student Life. 

Four Service Fellows Linking Arms and Standing in Front of the Fountain

Administrative Staff

  • Elizabeth Stiner
    Executive Director
  • Megan McGowan
    Director of Finance
  • Maddie Reyonlds
    Director of Community Outreach
  • Dashonte Temoney
    Director of Administration
  • Jayme Watkins