Quantcast
Skip to main content Skip to footer

Emeritus Faculty

arthur-conway
Name: Arthur F. Conway
Education: Ph.D. University of Miami
B.S. The College of William and Mary
E-mail: aconway@rmc.edu




Name: Patricia L. Dementi
Education: M.S. Medical College of Virginia
B.S. Westhampton College
E-mail: pdementi@rmc.edu

elsa-falls
Name: Elsa Falls
Education: M.A. Biology, University of Richmond Graduate School
B.A. Biology, Westhampton College, University of Richmond
Phone: 752-7215
E-mail: efalls@rmc.edu

bruce-king
Name: Bruce E. King
Education: Ph.D. University of Georgia
B.S. University of Southern Mississippi
E-mail: bking@rmc.edu




barry-kinsley
Name: C. Barry Knisley
Education: Ph.D., M.S., Entomology, Rutgers University
B.S., Zoology, Penna. State Univ.
Phone: 752-7254
E-mail: bknisley@rmc.edu
Website: http://faculty.rmc.edu/bknisley/public_html/index.htm

wallace-martin
Name: W. Wallace Martin
Education: Ph.D. & B.A., Botany, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Phone: 752-7274
E-mail: wmartin@rmc.edu
Website:

Info Page